vivo ipl 2020 matches

India

vivo ipl 2020 matches schedule, online booking – indian premier leauge 2020 complete schedule

This year april and may month vivo ipl 2020 matches is about to start this month. Don’t miss to watch the complete schedule of vivo ipl 2020  matches and watch all matches live update online at star sports and hotstar.

Online ticket booking has not started for vivo ipl 2020 matches and don’t miss to buy the ticket from bookmyshows , paytm website or iplt20 website directly.  Link here

The tickets are available online availabe at book My Show, Paytm, Insider.in, Eventsnow. Away from these central channels for buying tickets, . Fans all over the country can also buy the tickets from respective stadiums in the city – from the ticketing counter.

vivo ipl 2020 matches schedule – see when and where vivo ipl 2020 matches are going to start.

vivo ipl 2020
vivo ipl 2020

Sunday 29th March 2020

MUMBAI INDIANS vs CHENNAI SUPER KINGS

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) Match 1, Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Monday 30th March 2020

DELHI CAPITALS vs KINGS XI PUNJAB

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) Match 2, Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

Tuesday 31st March 2020

ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE   vs   KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) Match 3,  M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Wednesday 1st April 2020

SUNRISERS HYDERABAD       vs    MUMBAI INDIANS

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)     Match 4, Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Thursday 2nd April 2020

CHENNAI SUPER KINGS   vs   RAJASTHAN ROYALS

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)   Match 5,   M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Friday 3rd April 2020

KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS    vs    DELHI CAPITALS

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)    Match 6,      Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Saturday 4th April 2020

KINGS XI PUNJAB        vs    SUNRISERS HYDERABAD

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)   Match 7,     IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali

Sunday 5th April 2020

MUMBAI INDIANS        vs    ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE

16:00 IST (10:30 GMT)    Match 8,      Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

RAJASTHAN ROYALS     vs    DELHI CAPITALS

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)  Match 9, Barsapara Cricket Ground, Guwahati

Monday 6th April 2020

KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS    vs    CHENNAI SUPER KINGS

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)  Match 10,    Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Tuesday 7th April 2020

ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE   vs   SUNRISERS HYDERABAD

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)Match 11, M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Wednesday 8th April 2020

KINGS XI PUNJAB      vs    MUMBAI INDIANS

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)Match 12, IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali

Thursday 9th April 2020

RAJASTHAN ROYALS    vs   KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)Match 13, Barsapara Cricket Ground, Guwahati

Friday 10th April 2020

DELHI CAPITALS    vs    ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)Match 14, Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

Saturday 11th April 2020

CHENNAI SUPER KINGS    vs   KINGS XI PUNJAB

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)Match 15, M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Sunday 12th April 2020

SUNRISERS HYDERABAD   vs   RAJASTHAN ROYALS

16:00 IST (10:30 GMT)Match 16, Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS   vs   MUMBAI INDIANS

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)Match 17, Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Monday 13th April 2020

DELHI CAPITALS   vs    CHENNAI SUPER KINGS

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)Match 18, Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

Tuesday 14th April 2020

KINGS XI PUNJAB   vs   ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)Match 19, IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali

Wednesday 15th April 2020

MUMBAI INDIANS    vs   RAJASTHAN ROYALS

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)Match 20, Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Thursday 16th April 2020

SUNRISERS HYDERABAD   vs   KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)Match 21, Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Friday 17th April 2020

KINGS XI PUNJAB    vs   CHENNAI SUPER KINGS

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)Match 22, IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali

Saturday 18th April 2020

ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE   vs  RAJASTHAN ROYALS

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)Match 23, M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Sunday 19th April 2020

DELHI CAPITALS  vs  KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS

16:00 IST (10:30 GMT)Match 24, Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

CHENNAI SUPER KINGS   vs  SUNRISERS HYDERABAD

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)Match 25, M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Monday 20th April 2020

MUMBAI INDIANS  vs  KINGS XI PUNJAB

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)  Match 26,  Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Tuesday 21st April 2020

RAJASTHAN ROYALS  vs  SUNRISERS HYDERABAD

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)Match 27, Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Wednesday 22nd April 2020

ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE  vs  DELHI CAPITALS

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)Match 28, M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Thursday 23rd April 2020

KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS   vs  KINGS XI PUNJAB

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)Match 29, Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Friday 24th April 2020

CHENNAI SUPER KINGS  vs  MUMBAI INDIANS

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)Match 30, M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Saturday 25th April 2020

RAJASTHAN ROYALS   vs  ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)Match 31, Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Sunday 26th April 2020

KINGS XI PUNJAB  vs   KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS

16:00 IST (10:30 GMT)Match 32, IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali

SUNRISERS HYDERABAD   vs  DELHI CAPITALS

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)Match 33, Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Monday 27th April 2020

CHENNAI SUPER KINGS  vs  ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)Match 34, M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Tuesday 28th April 2020

MUMBAI INDIANS  vs  KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)Match 35, Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Wednesday 29th April 2020

RAJASTHAN ROYALS   vs  KINGS XI PUNJAB

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)Match 36, Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Thursday 30th April 2020

SUNRISERS HYDERABAD   vs  CHENNAI SUPER KINGS

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)Match 37, Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Friday 1st May 2020

MUMBAI INDIANS  vs  DELHI CAPITALS

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)Match 38, Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Saturday 2nd May 2020

KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS  vs  RAJASTHAN ROYALS

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)Match 39, Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Sunday 3rd May 2020

ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE  vs  KINGS XI PUNJAB

16:00 IST (10:30 GMT)Match 40, M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

DELHI CAPITALS  vs  SUNRISERS HYDERABAD

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)Match 41, Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

Monday 4th May 2020

RAJASTHAN ROYALS  vs  CHENNAI SUPER KINGS

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)Match 42, Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Tuesday 5th May 2020

SUNRISERS HYDERABAD  vs  ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)Match 43, Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Wednesday 6th May 2020

DELHI CAPITALS    vs    MUMBAI INDIANS

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)  Match 44,  Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

Thursday 7th May 2020

CHENNAI SUPER KINGS   vs   KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)Match 45, M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Friday 8th May 2020

KINGS XI PUNJAB   vs   RAJASTHAN ROYALS

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)Match 46, IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali

Saturday 9th May 2020

MUMBAI INDIANS  vs  SUNRISERS HYDERABAD

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)Match 47, Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Sunday 10th May 2020

CHENNAI SUPER KINGS  vs  DELHI CAPITALS

16:00 IST (10:30 GMT)Match 48, M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS  vs  ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)Match 49, Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Monday 11th May 2020

RAJASTHAN ROYALS  vs  MUMBAI INDIANS

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)Match 50, Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Tuesday 12th May 2020

SUNRISERS HYDERABAD   vs  KINGS XI PUNJAB

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)Match 51, Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Wednesday 13th May 2020

DELHI CAPITALS  vs RAJASTHAN ROYALS

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)Match 52, Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

Thursday 14th May 2020

ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE   vs   CHENNAI SUPER KINGS

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)Match 53, M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Friday 15th May 2020

KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS  vs  SUNRISERS HYDERABAD

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)Match 54, Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Saturday 16th May 2020

KINGS XI PUNJAB  vs  DELHI CAPITALS

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)Match 55, IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali

Sunday 17th May 2020

ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE  vs   MUMBAI INDIANS

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)Match 56, M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru